If you are a Red Marker Client Admin, you can delete a user within your company. You may need to do this if a user leaves the company or changes teams.

To do so you will need to navigate to the Users tab in the top left hand corner of your Red Marker home screen:

This will open the list of users in your company. Find the user you need to delete and click on the trash icon to the right of the user details:

A box will pop up confirming you want to delete the user:

If you are sure you want to delete the user, click Delete.

If you require bulk user deletion, please contact support@redmarker.ai.

Did this answer your question?